Running My Mouf

Tonight it will be going down at the Music Crawl a festival they have once a year in Columbia, SC. I thought I would be in town to snap some pics to post but seeing as that I have a new lively niece to get to know it’s all good!

I’ve only rocked it once some odd years ago and never really tried to go back…..blame my laziness. It’s a good look for all the up and coming acts and just another show to the vets who have been holding it down for years.

The only problem I have is it only happens once a year and in an already struggling hip hop scene it’s one of the few shows we count on. We need more outlets to rock out, but with the negative outlook that hip hop gets it’s unlikely that we will get those venues. Unless we do what we did when we first got the scene popping, which is unite and put on good shows ourselves. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Ok that’s something to shoot for.

Anyways, that’s all. I gotta get ready to hit up D.C. tonight and have a little fun before I leave in the morning. Pics coming and I hope a lil treat pops up!

Peace and blessings!

Leave a Reply

