It’s official

Well it’s official! I’ve tried everything under the sun to no avail. My laptop has to be worked on so I quess I get to enjoy life without it. I’m going to have to drop it off to my mans and have him look at it.

It sounds like the fan is having some issues. I’m guessing that’s the problem because it’ll run just long enough to do some things but once it’s been running long enough it shuts off!!!

Oh well…I guess I’ll be using the I phone for everything. This just sucks because I gotta lot of things popping off at the top of the year and this I phone can’t help me with everything.

Until next time kiddies. I’ll see what I can do!

Leave a Reply

