Happy New Years

20120101-180842.jpg

 

What’s up world, today is the first day of a new one.  As stated before to hell with new years resolutions you’re bound to fail and I have already done so but hey I’m trying and I’ve done pretty good today.  Where ever you may be….how ever you brought it in, I hope you had a good one.  I got to go out and watch George Clinton, which I might add was pretty dope!  After seeing the show I got to see my brothers on the music scene ,Weaving The Fate (WTF), do their thing.  The show was outside and it was pretty cold so I couldn’t just watch it outside for long, but I got to bag a medallion for back stage access..where they had some wings and things…Ha ha…

I got work to do so I’m checking these different video editing software, so let me go get busy…salute!!!!

Let’s do it in the new year!!!!!

Leave a Reply

