Still Shining

20120604-084459.jpg

What’s the word world! It’s the top of the week and it looks to be very busy, for me anyways. I spent the weekend enjoying some time out in the sun amongst our musical community this weekend. We all attended the free Dwele show which was pretty cool.

20120604-095600.jpg

I ran into one of my fellow Met Mics members Al-One as well as one of the dopest female artists named Vee. My crew and I are in the process of working on a project for her. As far as I am concerned the both of us are long overdue to collaborate on music. Since I moved to this city everyone I know has always told me that I needed to work with her because she is so amazing. Well, that time has finally come! Today she’s stopping by the lab to hear some beats….yessir!!!!

Well, that’s about it for now….until the next post stay up!!!!

One comment on “Still Shining

Leave a Reply

