Under the Sun

20121017-102621.jpg

As I sit back on this cloudy day and ponder my next move I feel a little rejuvenated by the idea of grinding through hard times. Life’s ups and downs can take you for a ride but just remember life is yours for the taking. Grab the steering wheel and make it go the way you want it to go.

This should be an exciting week since my partner and fellow recording artist Biggz Nevada will be coming back to our home to rock out on the mic. I’m sure we will both snapping pics and uploading the moments on instagram to share with the world and have a blast while doing so.

Anyways, I look forward to the event and at the moment I’m just soaking it all in as I sit here under the sun….pondering the next move!!!!

Leave a Reply

