Back On the Beats

20121112-094643.jpg

Since I am getting back into my production side of my creativity I will be releasing some of my work as it is finished. I’ve pondered doing this for a while now but I didn’t follow through with it because Soundcloud has a limited amount of space to post the beats. I didn’t want to have to remove the tracks to free up space for new ones so I decided to hold off.

Then I realized I could YouTube it with unlimited space so now I will be posting them as planned. Hopefully, this will aid in getting the name out there more on the production tip and maybe spark interest in artists that are looking for production.

I’m going to be very busy ending this year off and my guess is that’s a good thing!!!!

Leave a Reply

