Upgrade

20121219-090906.jpg

I’m looking to upgrade my system and reopen my services to the public again. For one, I need to be as lucrative as I possibly can in order to carry out my plans for next year. Secondly, I miss helping other people put together projects.

Presentation is key to making a good impression on people and the more professional you look the better the experience. These pieces are fairly inexpensive and will give me a chance to be hands on again versus using a mouse to control my software. The only drawback I’ve heard about them is the automated faders don’t run as smoothly as they should but you can open the machine up and tighten the bands on each fader to improve its automation.

Slowly but surely my plans are starting to move forward….it feels good!!!!

Leave a Reply

