Playing Catch Up

I know I know I know…..I float in and out of the blogosphere like the caped crusader. Fear not, I have been rearranging my studio for maximum potential. Not to mention I’ve been banging out new tracks all of which have shown my growth (to me anyways)!

On another note, I’ve been busy with the holidays as I am sure most of us have. We had the Tierra Marie birthday bash which turned out decently. So now it’s just on to bigger and better things for the new year. One step at a time…..until my next post….stay up!!!!

Leave a Reply

