Bang It Out

20121228-153113.jpg

Looking forward to tonight!!!! Yep!!! I’ll be starting my recording process this evening. I’m not going to start on my album just yet….nah!!! First I need to scratch my musical itch.

I’ve been stacking beats for a couple of months preparing to release a beat project. I recorded one earlier this year but I wasn’t really that excited about it after finishing it. The main reason was because I couldn’t split the overall project into tracks. That is no longer an issue thanks to my new computer.

I’ve yet to really put work on it and I really want to start today. I just want to do something that isn’t as time consuming as recording my vocals. It’s much easier to put this idea together and get it finished before the weekend.

Besides, I have the entire weekend to start recording my album…..yeah, sounds good to me!!!!

Leave a Reply

