Visualize

I’m ready to start doing shows again!!! As of lately it’s really been on the mind something fierce!

I miss the stage and the people who come out to witness you put on a show. Those were the days when I felt complete….not to mention I’m smarter so I’m going to get my money when I do what I do.

Like I said, grinding it out requires a lot of work but so help me it’s time to organize a tour. I guess that means one more job for me to add on to what I already have on my plate. At least this job gives me a little while to organize.

Sorry I’ve been away for a minute but when you got deadlines to meet sometimes you don’t have time ….to blog that is!!!!

Leave a Reply

