Un Session Day Three

20130130-125235.jpg

Unzo in the lab!!!

20130130-125413.jpg

Working on it!!!!

20130130-125656.jpg

Deep concentration cuz I’m no comedian!!!!

Un slid by on his third session and dropped a monster!!!! No doubt!!!! We got off to a rocky start when my computer pumped the breaks on the recording session to inform me I needed to activate my version of windows.

I was sweating bullets at first because I didn’t want to be the reason my soul brother number Un couldn’t finish his track. After situating the situation he went in on the real….everything was everything!!!

I’m just glad to be a part of his project….shout out to DJ June!!! The track is a banger Holmes.

Stay tuned!!!!

Leave a Reply

