Work, Work, Work

20130131-100019.jpg

What’s goody world!!! I’ve just been busy doing what I do and putting in some overtime on the grind.

After the Un session I had no energy to do anything but sleep after I got off of work. (yeah, that’s right I am a working starving artist….can’t starve to death…hahaha). It’s like that sometimes, especially when you finish the session at 1 a.m. and just listen to whatever you worked on until 3 a.m. all while having to be up at 7 a.m. to be at work at 8:30 a.m. Needless to say with hard work comes progress and as long we progress it’s worth it.

On another note I’m working on another track to throw out there this week. I’m still slowly but surely recording my album so I’m a busy busy dude these days.

It feels good to be in this position! It’s been a while since my life has been this full of purpose so I’m enjoying it. It seems we are starting to make history one more time!!!

Leave a Reply

