Keep On Keeping On

What’s up world? Happy Valentines Day to all you lovers out there in the world.

I finally got around to shooting some of my scenes for this little promo video. In all honesty I can’t wait to be done with it but I think I need to shoot one more scene before I can really start to edit it.

The whole process of pushing forward gets me excited as well as frustrated. I guess as with anything their are pros and cons. The main thing is just staying focused and accomplishing the goal at hand….so that’s what I’m going to do.

Leave a Reply

