Vanilla Soul

I’m on my white women ish today!!!
Shout out to the vanilla sisters!!!

When this song dropped I knew nothing of it. All I can tell you is I believe she performed this song on SNL (maybe). I was dead to the world catching some shut eye. When this came on I instantly woke up and with the head nod!

This is another song that I really dig….ya dig!!! I remember the first time I was introduced to Esthero. If you can appreciate good music then her album is one to have. She was experimenting with a new sound and I must say she “did that”!!!

Just thought I’d share!!!! Hadn’t heard either of these songs in a minute!!!

Leave a Reply

