Be Blessed

It’s funny how things work sometimes when you step outside of your perception and view it all at another angle!

Just a couple of weeks ago I was stressed to the breaking point. I mourned a friend, I had to prepare for a wedding, and I had to drop a lot of money on a lingering bill. I chalked up the feeling of happiness because I just figured its going to be a while before I felt good again. At least for a couple of months anyways.

I knew all I could do was just hold on and be patient because it would all work out in the long run, but that doesn’t make it any easier. However, as soon as I stopped stressing I received a blessing. Now I’m walking with my head high and I’m doing what I have to do.

So far this year I’ve had some ups and downs but its good to know I’m still doing what I’m supposed to be doing. My albums 99 percent complete and I’m glad that I held off releasing to insure I was going to be happy with it. All I can say is I’m very happy with it….and that’s what matter most!!!

Well, anyway I just decided to get back into my blog because I’ve been so busy as of lately that I hadn’t had much time to focus on it!!!

But guess what…..I’m back!!!!

Until my next post….

Stay up!!!!

Peace!!!

Leave a Reply

