Yancey Boys, Common and Dezi Paige – Quicksand (Prod. J Dilla)

What’s good world? Yesterday was pretty bad for me so productively I did absolutely nothing aside from going to work. I was completely out of my element for the entire day. It happens from time to time when you are exhausted I guess.

Anyways, DJ Bless got my email blast sent off so I managed to gain some new followers and judging by my soundcloud page quite a few listens so it was all good. I got a lot of work to do today so I’ll be pretty busy.

On another note I woke up to find out they released a new Dilla track so that’s a good start to any day.

Check it out!!!

Stay up,

Peace!!!

Leave a Reply

