Hustle

If God allows……

I’m supposed to be heading back to Atlanta this coming weekend to stop by a couple of studios and see a show. This should be exciting I guess…..especially since I’m already aware that I won’t be getting much rest.

Even after the road trip I have to hit the road again for my video shoot for “The Past” so I’m going to really be on super fatigue mode. To start this whole weekend thing off I’m hoping to get my dude Swig in the studio before I start making moves.

Very, very hectic weekend…..that’s all I can say. God, give me the wisdom to make it work and the strength to carry on!!!!

On a side note I’m finishing up a song called “James Evans in Trinidad”…….at least that’s what I think is gonna be the name of it!!!!

More about that later though!!!

Stay up!!!

Peace!!!

Leave a Reply

