Promo Campaign

What up world! I haven’t even been on my blog game like I should be but life is life and sometimes you just have to take a break. Everything is cool I’m just needing to see what direction things are heading.

I’ve been busy recording and refining my engineering skills on Reaper. I needed the practice because now I’ve got a deadline to meet by November 13th. The company I run with, Never So Deep, is wanting to run a promo campaign and I have to come up with five songs. Which really isn’t that bad because I know I can do that with ease.

Tonight I’ll be knocking out the first song…..

It’s called World Affair….

That’s all for now….

Stay up!!!

Peace!!!

Leave a Reply

