World Affair

What’s good world?

Last night was a draining process of dumping tracks to “World Affair”, the latest song I’ve been working on. I’ll be the first to admit if you don’t get proper rest, forget about it.

I struggled transferring the files to Reaper and a couple of them didn’t transfer properly for some reason are another. I was too tired to even begin to try to figure out what the issue was so I just saved the project as is.

My game plan was to at least start dropping vocals and see if the song was heading the right direction.

That wasn’t happening!!!!

So today I’ll finish what I started and honestly…..

I can’t wait!!!

Dat all…

I’m out!!!

Leave a Reply

