Get a Life

It’s been a minute since my last post and I know I need to do better but I needed a break. I needed a little time to let the brain marinate….if you will!!!!!
A little time to ponder and gather my thoughts to see if I’m living in a fantasy or the real world.

Don’t think that I have an answer because I don’t. Maybe it was just wasted time ….who knows?
whatever the answer it felt good doing absolutely nothing.

Through it all the one thing I did learn is I have to get my ass out of the studio. I love it but it has become a creative prison for me. It’s all I have ever done for the past twenty years and it doesn’t exactly give you much of a social life.

No worries..,,that’s about to change!!!!

Leave a Reply

