What What!!!

20140224-205927.jpg

Sometimes you just have to trust your gut and accept things for what they are.

A simple sip of a beer….listening to background music!

I’m in a cool place!!!

Analyzing my life and accomplishments taking stock in what I’ve done!!!

I’ve done a lot!!!!

My bucket list is good because I don’t ask much of myself….

Except…..

To just give my all in all I do!!! Some people get it others don’t.

Some people love you some people won’t!!!!

It’s all relative!!!!

Like the sun to the planets…
The planets to the moon…
Sing a song for my past
Kings in granite in their tombs

………

Stuck!!!!!

Leave a Reply

