The Get Back

Ahhhhhhh man!!!!

I’ve been under the weather for the past week so I’ve done nothing except lay low and work on recovering.

Enough about that though!

Stay tuned because the releasing of music is about to go full steam ahead!!!

I played with the idea of packaging these releases but there is no structure to these songs so I won’t. I’ll just throw them out there and see what happens.

Sorry for such a vague post….but that’s all I have for the moment!!!

Stay up!!!!

Peace!!!!

Leave a Reply

