Word!

I’m so lost in my own emotions at the moment. All kinds of craziness runs through my head.

A good kinda crazy though!!!

Long story short, life’s weird. You spend time getting to know people to learn that they ain’t what you thought they were. Then again, I don’t really think much of folk too much anyways.

I love em and deal with em however I can and just mash on through it all. I can just pass by em and not say a word. Not because I’m mad or in my feelings….

Simply because I ain’t got nothing to say!

Leave a Reply

